Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2017-GroupPhoto-CIS-OvGU
 

Team

Professor

 
SanazMostaghim

Sanaz Mostaghim, Ph.D.
Professor of Computer Science

Room: G29-024
sanaz.mostaghim@ovgu.de
Telephone: +49 391 67 54986
Fax: +49 391 67 12018

Admin and Contact

 
undefined

Lisa-Marie Kissel

Room: G29-010
E-Mail: lisa-marie.kissel@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 58183
Fax: +49 391 67 18050

MichaelPreuss 

Technical Staff

Michael Preuss, Dipl.-Inform.

Room: G29-027
E-Mail: mipreuss@iws.cs.ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 52541
Fax: +49 391 67 12018 

Research and Teaching Associates

 
 foto.png

 

Dr. Ruby Moritz

Room: G29-014
E-Mail: ruby.moritz@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 58397
Fax: +49 391 67 12018

ChrsitophSteup 

Dipl.-Inform. Christoph Steup 

Room: G29-019
E-Mail: christoph.steup@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 51021
Fax: +49 391 67 12018

HeinerZille

Heiner Zille, M.Sc.

Room: G29-019
E-Mail: heiner.zille@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 52756
Fax: +49 391 67 12018

PhD Students

 
SimonAnderer  Dipl. Inf. Simon Anderer
PalinaBartashevich 

Palina Bartashevich, M.Sc.

Room: G29-016
E-Mail: palina.bartashevich@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 51317
Fax: +49 391 67 12018

Dockhorn_Profile_small 

Alexander Dockhorn, M.Sc.

Room: G29-014
E-Mail: alexander.dockhorn@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 58397
Fax: +49 391 67 12018

XenijaNeufeld 

Xenija Neufeld, M.Sc.

Room: G29-016
E-Mail: xenija.neufeld@ovgu.de
Tel.: +49 391 67 58183
Fax: +49 391 67 18050

 

FlorianUhde

Florian Uhde, M.Sc. 

Room: G29-016
E-Mail: 
Tel.: +49 391 67 58183
Fax: +49 391 67 18050

 JensWeise Jens Weise, M.Sc.

 

Teaching and Research Assistants

 
 
  • Michael Faber
  • Tetiana Lavynska

  • Sebastian Mai
  • Dominik Weikert

 

Master Students

 
 

Stephan Dörfler

Axel Garcia

Asema Hassan 

Lennart Hoffmann

Doreen Körte

Lukas Mäurer

Tobias Peter

Frederick Sander

 

 

Click here for former members

Click here for former students

 
Letzte Änderung: 09.08.2017 - Contact Person: Webmaster